You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.




All music, lyrics, arrangements, production, engineering, mixing and mastering were done by Marino Frost.

From 15 songs that comprise the album “Have Faith in Love”, you can find 10 of them in Marino’s JukeBox. The songs in Marino’s JukeBox are selected randomly and are not chosen based on any kind of favoritism. You are welcome to listen to the songs, but you can’t download them… Sorry!



To order the CD “Have Faith in Love” or for digital download, click on the following link: